Skip to main content

Name

JOHNSON’S® baby BEDTIME® lotion

 JOHNSON’S® baby BEDTIME® Lotion
1 2 3 4 5 4.45 of 5

Breakdown

1
1
2
0
3
1
4
0
5
9
Reviews
1 2 3 4 5
11 reviews 10 out of 11 (91%) recommend this product Write a review

Average Ratings

Overall
1 2 3 4 5
4.5
1 - 8 of 12 Reviews
  • Filter
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
2 weeks 5 days ago

Best, good-for-all, calming lotion

Review Questions: 
Age: 25-34
State: Oklahoma
Review Text: 
I used to use Johnson's Melt Away Stress lotion made for "adults". When it was discontinued I was upset until I tried this formula to see if it was similar. This one smells just the same and has the same soothing effect, but feels slightly more powdery on my skin once it dries. I work as a night shift nurse and sometimes have a hard time relaxing or sleeping during the day time. This lotion almost instantly soothes my sore tired feet after a long 12+ hour shift and helps me sleep soundly through the day. I would absolutely recommend this to anyone trying to relax before bedtime.
Nickname: 
Calm Night Nurse
Location: 
Norman, OK, USA
Report: 
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
2 months 2 weeks ago

Wow

Review Questions: 
Age: 18-24
State: New York
Review Text: 
This is our baby lotion for our massages my baby girl is 4 days old and she has not had a rash for ages!! its great! i highly think you should use it
Nickname: 
babies111
Location: 
Los Angeles, CA, USA
Report: 
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
6 months 1 week ago

Irresponsible

Review Questions: 
Age: 25-34
State: New York
Review Text: 
What are parabens and mineral oils doing in a baby product? These are harmful to human skin more so on delicate baby skin. Shameful on you!
Nickname: 
Righteous
Location: 
New York
Report: 
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
2 years 1 month ago

Good for old folks, too!

Review Questions: 
Age: Over 65
State: Washington
Review Text: 
I am a 68 year old potter and motorcycle rider. After a day of having my hands in clay and water, I need a moisturizing lotion. Same for after a long motorcycle ride on a cold day. My skin is especially sensitive and dry after these sessions. I have tried just about every lotion available, and have even mixed some of my own, all with minimal results. Johnson's Bedtime Lotion is THE ONE! I have now made this lotion my official after-clay and after-bike remedy. It leaves my hands feeling great, and the fragrance is soothing, as well. Even if you don't abuse your hands like I do, I highly recommend this product for daily hand care. By the way, I am a man, so guys, I can recommend this for you also!
Nickname: 
Tig
Location: 
Port Orchard, WA, USA
Report: 
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
2 years 9 months ago

Very soothing, great for everyone!

Review Questions: 
Age: 13-17
State: Minnesota
Review Text: 
The lavendar scent is soft and helps lull babies (and me!) to sleep at night. It's gentle on skin and moisturizes as well. I highly recommend this product to both parents and people who have trouble sleeping; this is one of the best lotions I've ever used!
Nickname: 
saywhaaaaa?
Location: 
Maple Grove
Report: 
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
2 years 10 months ago

creamy baby oil

Review Questions: 
Age: 55-65
State: Texas
Review Text: 
it's okayi but not as good as the orignal Johnson's Creamy Baby Oil
Nickname: 
Location: 
Report: 
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
2 years 10 months ago

Love this product!!!

Review Questions: 
Age: 13-17
State: Michigan
Review Text: 
Im 15, and I've been using this for a few years now and i LOVE IT!! I was devastated when I went to the store to look for more and I didn't know they changed the look. I thought they discontinued it!! but, once I did some research, and looked on here, I was extremely happy!!!!
Nickname: 
Location: 
Report: 
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
2 years 10 months ago

Love it!

Review Questions: 
Age: 35-44
State: Missouri
Review Text: 
A friend introduced me to this lotion. I love it! I use it on myself at night. It is a great all over lotion. It smells wonderful. And I agree with another review, MOVE over bath and body lotion. This makes my skin soft, unlike bath and body works!
Nickname: 
Hannahzmom
Location: 
Jackson, MO
Report: