Skip to main content

Name

JOHNSON’S® hand & face wipes

JOHNSON’S® baby Hand & Face Wipes
1 2 3 4 5 4.44 of 5

Breakdown

1
2
2
0
3
0
4
1
5
13
Reviews
1 2 3 4 5
16 reviews 14 out of 16 (88%) recommend this product Write a review

Average Ratings

Overall
1 2 3 4 5
4.4
1 - 8 of 16 Reviews
  • Filter
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
2 months 3 weeks ago

Awesome product.

Review Questions: 
Age: 35-44
State: New Jersey
Review Text: 
Great products. My baby loves it. I use it two times a week.
Nickname: 
MF
Location: 
Skillman, Montgomery, NJ, USA
Report: 
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
3 months 1 week ago

A Must have!

Review Questions: 
Age: 25-34
State: New Jersey
Review Text: 
I use these wipes on my son for just about everything. especially meal time. since the first time I've tried them, I've been hooked. There gentle, effective and I LOVE that it kills 95% of germs, yet are as gentle is water if im wiping 'gunk' of his eyes. :/ ( oh the things we start to say being a mom lol ) Thank you Johnson and Johnson. My only complaint is I wish you offered more coupons for them. because I literally go through atleastttt 7 packages a week. I keep them upstairs, downs stairs, in the car and of course the diaper bag. and my little ones only 9 months (as of 2 days aho :) ) so I know ill be using them for years to come. Sincerely, Megan G. Side Note----When I go the print out the coupons from the "healthy essentials" page that Johnson and Johnson and sometime desitins redirects there me to, it says I need to download 'Java' in order to print the coupons...and there is ALWAYS a problem. I've never, not once been able to. sorry this is so long but if no one mentions it, You wont know anything's wrong and wont be able to fix it properly....especially if you things everything running smoothly. God Bless. and thank you for taking care of our future generations :)
Nickname: 
MommaMeg7
Location: 
Middletown, NJ, USA
Report: 
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
1 year 9 months ago

Not just for babies!

Review Questions: 
Age: 55-65
State: Ohio
Review Text: 
My children are all grown up, but I found that Johnson's hand and face wipes work great for my makeup removal! There are all kinds of expensive face wipes on the market for this purpose but I have had adverse reactions to almost all of them. I have very sensitive skin and eyes. These wipes gently and thoroughly remove my makeup without irritating my eyes and skin. They are also less expensive than every other type of makeup remover face wipes! I recommend Johnson's hand and face wipes as a makeup remover to my family and friends every chance I get.
Nickname: 
Maggie
Location: 
Avon Lake, OH, USA
Report: 
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
2 years 2 months ago

mom of a 2 yr. old

Review Questions: 
Age: 35-44
State: Nebraska
Review Text: 
i have purchased these hand and face wipes ever since my daughter was born and shes now 2 yrs old and i still use them on her ... my 8 yr. old niece loves them too... i am buying them for my younger sister and her new baby... i stock up on them very well begins i have 2 kids here at my house on most weekends .. i love all of the boogie wipes and hand and face wipes too they all work great... sincerely , momma 2010.
Nickname: 
momma2010
Location: 
Syracuse, NE 68446, USA
Report: 
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
2 years 5 months ago

A must-have in my purse!

Review Questions: 
Age: 25-34
State: Illinois
Review Text: 
I have very dry hands and was very excited when I used these for the first time and the wipe didn't make my skin burn like so many hand wipes do. It's a bonus that they are anti-bacterial. I have been out to eat with family and friends and they have used them as well. Now, they all buy these wipes too and keep them in their purses. I highly recommend these!
Nickname: 
Madein1982
Location: 
Chicago
Report: 
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
2 years 6 months ago

Terrible Product!

Review Questions: 
Age: 25-34
State: New Jersey
Review Text: 
I used theses wipes on my baby boy just 2 times and he had a terrible reaction to them. His poor face got swollen all around his eyes and his mouth. He got a rash of little red bumps all down his belly and even onto his little fingers. Once the swelling started to subside his poor face got so incredibly dry and began to peel :( I will NEVER use this product on my little boy again.
Nickname: 
boc1229
Location: 
Ramsey
Report: 
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
3 years 1 week ago

So Useful!

Review Questions: 
Age: 25-34
State: California
Review Text: 
I have been using Johnson’s Hand & Face wipes on my three young children for some time now and I really love how great they work. The texture is perfect, they smell great and I love that they kill germs. I recently went through a major surgery and I even purchased a pack for myself to freshen up post-op while I was on bed rest, they were AMAZING for that as well. I stock up on these every time we go to the store. LOVE them. You can read more about how much I love Johnson's Hand & Face Wipes here: www.emptyuterus.com
Nickname: 
CaffeinatedMama
Location: 
Riverside, CA, USA
Report: 
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
3 years 3 weeks ago

great for someone without a baby too!

Review Questions: 
Age: 45-54
State: Florida
Review Text: 
I was looking for alchohol free wipes for my purse and came across these... LOVE them.. they smell great and do a great job on quick makeup fixes and cleansing hands. These are a must have for anyone, not just babies!
Nickname: 
Susan
Location: 
South Florida
Report: