Skip to main content

Name

JOHNSON’S® baby powder

 JOHNSON’S® baby Powder
1 2 3 4 5 3.24 of 5

Breakdown

1
8
2
3
3
2
4
6
5
10
Reviews
JOHNSON’S® baby powder
1 2 3 4 5
29 reviews 16 out of 29 (55%) recommend this product Write a review

Average Ratings

Overall
1 2 3 4 5
3.2
1 - 8 of 30 Reviews
  • Filter
JOHNSON’S® baby powder
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
2 weeks 4 days ago

great tactile smooth talc with real baby smell

Review Questions: 
Age: 45-54
State: Alaska
Review Text: 
i have raised all eight of my children with johnson talc bubble bath and shampoo its excellent
Nickname: 
bernadette
Location: 
Stornoway, Na h-Eileanan an Iar, UK
Report: 
JOHNSON’S® baby powder
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
1 month 1 week ago

Odorless Powder

Review Questions: 
Age: 35-44
State: Utah
Review Text: 
I have used your baby powder for years. I prefer the lavender and camomile. There was a time I lived in Argentina when I could buy odorless Johnson and Johnson brand baby powder. I was excited that I would return to the States to find this on my local shelf. What happened? Is there a reason I only found this in South America?
Nickname: 
Clem
Location: 
Clinton, UT, USA
Report: 
JOHNSON’S® baby powder
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
3 months 1 day ago

Johnson's Baby Powder

Review Questions: 
Age: 45-54
State: Pennsylvania
Review Text: 
Simply the best! /Really ALL there is to say..... Smooth, silky, and smells good too. Baby and I both use it, and love it
Nickname: 
Carol
Location: 
Holmes, PA, USA
Report: 
JOHNSON’S® baby powder
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
3 months 2 days ago

Johnsons baby powder

Review Questions: 
Age: 55-65
State: Texas
Review Text: 
I was so surprised when I read the powder's container and saw talc from China. Seriously? No confidence there
Nickname: 
Location: 
Report: 
JOHNSON’S® baby powder
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
3 months 3 weeks ago

Baby Powder for our hair

Review Questions: 
Age: 45-54
State: Texas
Review Text: 
Women, including myself, my daughters and their friends use baby powder on their hair & scalp between washing's. How about making colored baby powder for cosmetic purposes. Alot of women with black or very dark hair can't use it for their hair but want to. If Johnson & Johnson experimented with baby powder that has color, I think they would made a lot of money. Brown, black, yellow and orange baby powder would be most useful for women of all hair colors to extend their hair wash periods a day longer because baby powder absorbs oil on the scalp. Please think about it. There are color sprays or Pssst sprays but they just don't work to absorb oil on the scalp like baby powder does.
Nickname: 
Lisa Nichols
Location: 
Southlake
Client Responses: 
Response from Johnson and Johnson, JOHNSON'S® Baby, Consumer Care 3 months 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, Lisa. We would like to speak with you to gather more information about your experience. Please call our consumer care center at 1-866-565-2229 between Mon-Fri 8AM-8PM EST. We look forward to hearing from you. Thank you!
Report: 
JOHNSON’S® baby powder
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
4 months 2 weeks ago

mom of three

Review Questions: 
Age: 25-34
State: New York
Review Text: 
I have three childern (six, three and a new born). I will only use j&j products on my childern. My whole family uses the brand and I've been loyal to it. Off brands irate my childerns' skin and I've never had a bad experience with j&j and will continue to use them!
Nickname: 
momof3
Location: 
Rochester, NY, USA
Report: 
JOHNSON’S® baby powder
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
9 months 1 week ago

Baby Powder (with Aloe) with blue cap

Review Questions: 
Age: Over 65
State: California
Review Text: 
I've bought Johnsons for 50 years and suddenly there is a fragrance, noticeable, and it makes me sick. I am allergic to perfumes and the first time I used my recent purchase, I felt sick. First of all, it says WITH ALOE. I assume that is the fragrance. Wouldn't think that could be a bad thing. And the top was always white, now it's aqua blue which must apply to a new formula.
Nickname: 
old baby
Location: 
Los Angeles
Client Responses: 
Response from Johnson and Johnson, JOHNSON'S® Baby, Consumer Care 9 months 1 week ago
HI there. We are so sorry to hear that you had this experience while using our product. This is not something that we would expect. We would like to speak with you to learn more about what happened. Please call our Consumer Care Center at 1-866-565-2229. Our specialists are available Monday through Friday 8am to 8pm EDT. We look forward to hearing from you.
Report: 
JOHNSON’S® baby powder
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
11 months 1 week ago

Johnson's product is TALC, does not contain cornstarch

Review Questions: 
Age: 25-34
State: Colorado
Review Text: 
Johnson's Baby Powder is talc and fragrances. It does NOT contain cornstarch. In my opinion, it is not wise to use talc on the human body. I prefer a product such as cornstarch and baking powder or arrowroot, plus favourite oils or fragrances -- you can make this yourself!
Nickname: 
Nicky-Nicky-Nimbo
Location: 
Denver, CO, USA
Report: