Skip to main content

Name

JOHNSON'S® NO MORE TANGLES® conditioner

1 2 3 4 5 4.85 of 5

Breakdown

5
32
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
1
Reviews
1 2 3 4 5
34 reviews 31 out of 34 (91%) recommend this product Write a review

Average Ratings

Overall
1 2 3 4 5
4.9
1 - 8 of 34 Reviews
  • Filter
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
2 months 3 weeks ago

I don't even have to brush.

Review Questions: 
Do you consider JOHNSON’S® to be an expert in baby care?: Yes
Are you a parent?: Yes
What influenced your purchase?: Other
Age: 35-44
State: Florida
Is JOHNSON’S® a brand you trust?: Yes
Child age: 4-6 years old
Where do you usually purchase this product?: Walmart
Review Text: 
I've been waiting for this product for along time. I never so it here in Florida. On one of our Central America trip, I saw it and I said finally shampoo and conditioner separate. Yes, it was a dream come true for me. Now how do I get it home? Well lucky for me someone, was always traveling and I had them bring me back 3 to 5 bottles each, for the next 10 years til now. My daughter has long hair and always has it loose. Yes lots of knots. My son has thick hair and I don't even brush his hair and it drys to look like If I did so. I adore this product. Extraordinary in every way.
Nickname: 
Migjag1207
Location: 
Miami, FL, USA
Report: 
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
3 months 4 days ago

Love love love

Review Questions: 
Do you consider JOHNSON’S® to be an expert in baby care?: Yes
Are you a parent?: No
What influenced your purchase?: Healthcare Professional
Age: 25-34
State: Massachusetts
Is JOHNSON’S® a brand you trust?: Yes
Where do you usually purchase this product?: Walmart
Review Text: 
I'm 33 yo. I use this product daily. I love the smell as well as how easy it is to brush out my bleached hair. This is the absolute best leave in product I have ever used, and I have used many top of the line products as my friend is a hairdresser and gets discounts on hair products. How come I can no longer find this in any stores? I'm going crazy looking everywhere for it? This is seriously my life savor for my hair.
Nickname: 
Location: 
Report: 
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
4 months 3 weeks ago

Great, Natural Hold

Review Questions: 
Age: 45-54
Review Text: 
I am 50 years of age and I use this wonderful product, along side the 2 in 1 Shampoo and Conditioner, as my daily hair care routine. These products are just for babies and small children, as they are well formulated for anyone at any age with sensitive skin. I highly recommend all Johnson & Johnson products for the entire family!
Nickname: 
SkinCareGuru
Location: 
Irvine, CA
Report: 
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
5 months 2 weeks ago

Wonderful product

Review Questions: 
Do you consider JOHNSON’S® to be an expert in baby care?: Yes
Are you a parent?: Yes
What influenced your purchase?: Other
Age: 35-44
State: Texas
Is JOHNSON’S® a brand you trust?: Yes
Child age: 4-6 years old
Where do you usually purchase this product?: Target
Review Text: 
This conditioner is so easy to use and works wonders on knotted hair after a full day of playing. Daughter loves how soft her hair feels after her hair dries.
Nickname: 
Asw314
Location: 
Houston, TX, USA
Report: 
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
1 year 1 month ago

can't live without it!!

Review Questions: 
Age: 25-34
State: California
Review Text: 
I've been using this stuff religiously for a year now and its the best product in my arsenal!! I have waist length very curly hair and its been a lifesaver! I've been having a hard time finding it lately and I really really hope its not discontinued! If anyone else is having the same struggle I just found some at bed, bath and beyond and of course bought all of them!
Nickname: 
steeltoeprincess
Location: 
Madera, CA, USA
Report: 
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
1 year 1 month ago

Only leave in conditioner I will touch!

Review Questions: 
Age: 25-34
State: Missouri
Review Text: 
I have long, straight hair and this is the only product that doesn't leave my hair a greasy mess. I put it in my hair right before I put my hair in a towel when iget out of the shower, and it makes it so easy to get the tangles out. Lately I cannot find the product in store and the price online is crazy. I really hope J&J isn't discontinuing this!!
Nickname: 
AshleyS
Location: 
Report: 
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
1 year 1 month ago

Good stuff

Review Questions: 
Age: 35-44
State: Oklahoma
Review Text: 
This is a fantastic product.! I use it on both of my daughters. I can no longer find it at Walmart so it has become less convenient to access, but it is well worth searching for.
Nickname: 
Fordy
Location: 
Claremore, OK, USA
Report: 
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
1 year 2 months ago

Best Detangler For Teenagers As Well!

Review Questions: 
Age: 55-65
State: New York
Review Text: 
Son, 15 years of age, sporting an afro....flashback.....His hair is pretty soft, but those snarls can get to be a bit painful....the price of looking! He claims it's the best product ever!
Nickname: 
DeeDEE
Location: 
Brooklyn, NY, USA
Report: 
Back to Top