Skip to main content

Name

JOHNSON’S® baby shampoo

JOHNSON’S® baby Shampoo
1 2 3 4 5 3.87 of 5

Breakdown

1
7
2
0
3
1
4
4
5
18
Reviews
JOHNSON’S® baby shampoo
1 2 3 4 5
30 reviews 22 out of 30 (73%) recommend this product Write a review

Average Ratings

Overall
1 2 3 4 5
3.9
1 - 8 of 32 Reviews
  • Filter
JOHNSON’S® baby shampoo
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
1 month 3 weeks ago

my husband

Review Questions: 
Age: Over 65
State: Minnesota
Review Text: 
My husband Love it is the only one. He use.+++++++++++++
Nickname: 
Location: 
Report: 
JOHNSON’S® baby shampoo
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
2 months 3 days ago

no more tears shampoo

Review Questions: 
Age: 55-65
State: Kentucky
Review Text: 
Thank you. My grandson has used the Johnson no more tears shampoo since he's been born. I must say it works and my grandson loves have his hair washed and of course play with the bottle. Nice to have company that put kids first. No Moe tears.
Nickname: 
pumpkinpie1
Location: 
lagrange
Report: 
JOHNSON’S® baby shampoo
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
3 months 3 weeks ago

traditional, yet AMAZING

Review Questions: 
Age: 25-34
State: California
Review Text: 
My mom used this on me when I was a baby & now my baby uses it.its very durable and the description actually says it all.
Nickname: 
tututwirl23
Location: 
Los Angeles, CA, USA
Report: 
JOHNSON’S® baby shampoo
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
4 months 6 days ago

Makes beautiful hair!!!

Review Questions: 
Age: 25-34
State: Florida
Review Text: 
I have not used any other product on my daughters hair since she was born. She is now 3 years old and her hair is BEAUTIFUL!!! Everywhere we go someone comments on how beautiful her hair is. I know johnsons has had something to do with it. I wish it would let me include a picture. I would be happy to let her try and hair model for the company for free if someone would like to contact me. I have 100% confident and trust in this product it would be honor.
Nickname: 
Acorbran
Location: 
Palm coast
Report: 
JOHNSON’S® baby shampoo
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
4 months 3 weeks ago

shampoo on my face

Review Questions: 
Age: 45-54
State: Pennsylvania
Review Text: 
I have lupus with marks on my face I use a cover up makeup and to remove the makeup I use johnson baby shampoo, when i use the makeup remover it bother my eyes so my eye doctor say use johnson baby shampoo I've been using your product since I was 22 now I'm 53 luv it♡
Nickname: 
teresa
Location: 
philadelphia
Client Responses: 
Response from Johnson and Johnson, JOHNSON'S®, Consumer Care 4 months 3 weeks ago
Thanks for taking the time to write a review on our JOHNSON'S® Baby Shampoo, Teresa! Our shampoo is not intended to be used as a make up remover, and we'd like to learn more about your experience. Please call our Consumer Care Center at 1-866-565-2229 from 8am-8pm EST Mon-Fri. We look forward to chatting with you, Teresa!
Report: 
JOHNSON’S® baby shampoo
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
4 months 4 weeks ago

Traditional and Excellent

Review Questions: 
Age: 35-44
State: Texas
Review Text: 
Love this product I have used this on all my three kiddos and amd using with my youngest and he has sensitive skin and this shampoo is excellent!
Nickname: 
acraftyparent
Location: 
Pharr
Report: 
JOHNSON’S® baby shampoo
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
4 months 4 weeks ago

Bring Back Original Version please

Review Questions: 
Age: 25-34
State: Florida
Review Text: 
The "New" and "improved formula" reaks so bad it's disgusting! It smells soooo bad! I don't know why they changed it because the Classic original scent or frangance was perfect! Please please make the original formula available again because it was my go to soap for many reasons and I miss having it. I don't know who would want to use the new soap for babys or adults because the scent is so horrible. Please bring back the original formula I am so disappointed with this product now and before it was changed it was the best!
Nickname: 
Disappointed Customer
Location: 
Gainesville, FL, USA
Report: 
JOHNSON’S® baby shampoo
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
6 months 1 day ago

Something so simple made the most drastic difference in my life.

Review Questions: 
Age: 25-34
State: Texas
Review Text: 
I have switched between different shampoos all my life and I have coarse, thick and curly hair. My hair would either be really brittle, matted up and lifeless, plus my scalp was ridiculously scaly cause my scalp reacted so bad to certain shampoos with ingredients that conflicted with the pH of my scalp. Long story short, I used this for my hair for three times a week and my hair hasn't felt this great since I was a teenager. Light, clarified, beautiful, naturally shiny and my scalp is squeaky clean without losing it's natural oils. I was stunned on my second wash, but a believer from day one. Confession: I bought this cause I've suffered from eye stye's and have heard from the internet grapevine that this is the cure. Sure 'nuff, it works. Clean the outside of my eye lid and the inside of my lid if need be, diluted with a little water as I wash and rinse. It's definitely tear-free as it promises. Thank you Johnson & Johnson for this amazing product that's been under my nose all these years. <3 This is the only shampoo I will ever need. I will be passing this along to my family and friends.
Nickname: 
PacificMoceans
Location: 
Houston, TX, USA
Client Responses: 
Response from Johnson and Johnson, JOHNSON'S® Baby, Consumer Contact informationi 6 months 13 hours ago
Thank you for your review, PacificMoceans. We would like to speak with you to gather more information about your experience. Please call our consumer care center at 1-866-565-2229 between Mon-Fri 8AM-8PM EST. We look forward to hearing from you. Thank you!
Report: