Skip to main content

Name

JOHNSON’S® baby shampoo

1 2 3 4 5 3.98 of 5

Breakdown

1
9
2
0
3
2
4
4
5
28
JOHNSON’S® baby Shampoo
Reviews
1 2 3 4 5
43 reviews 33 out of 43 (77%) recommend this product Write a review

Average Ratings

Overall
1 2 3 4 5
4.0
1 - 8 of 43 Reviews
  • Filter
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
3 weeks 3 days ago

has fragrance

Review Questions: 
Do you consider JOHNSON’S® to be an expert in baby care?: No
Are you a parent?: Yes
What influenced your purchase?: Other
Age: 18-24
State: Oklahoma
Is JOHNSON’S® a brand you trust?: No
Child age: under 1 year old
Where do you usually purchase this product?: Drugstore
Review Text: 
broke my baby's scalp out in a eash. too many bad chemicals.
Nickname: 
f u
Location: 
Nowhere, Oklahoma 73038, USA
Client Responses: 
Response from Johnson and Johnson, Johnson's Baby, Consumer Care 3 weeks 2 days ago
Thank you for making us aware of this. We wouldn't expect your baby to break out in a rash while using this product, and we'd like to learn more about your experience. Please call us at 1-866-565-2229 Monday-Friday between 9am-7pm ET. We hope to hear from you soon.
Report: 
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
4 weeks 7 hours ago

no more tears

Review Questions: 
Do you consider JOHNSON’S® to be an expert in baby care?: Yes
Are you a parent?: Yes
What influenced your purchase?: TV commercial
Age: 45-54
State: New Mexico
Is JOHNSON’S® a brand you trust?: Yes
Child age: 1-3 years old
Where do you usually purchase this product?: Walmart
Review Text: 
I love jhonsons baby shampoo! Bathing two year old twins together is sometimes a challenge! Jhonsons baby shampoo makes bathing time so much easier! If shampoo gets in two thier eyes does not burn!
Nickname: 
paula
Location: 
albuq
Report: 
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
3 months 1 day ago

Johnssons baby shampoo

Review Questions: 
Do you consider JOHNSON’S® to be an expert in baby care?: Yes
Are you a parent?: Yes
What influenced your purchase?: Other
Age: 45-54
State: Oregon
Is JOHNSON’S® a brand you trust?: Yes
Child age: over 18 years old
Where do you usually purchase this product?: Grocery Store
Review Text: 
Love it! It's so gentle and tear free formula is the best on my baby's heads. I have used it on all of my other children.
Nickname: 
Cat208
Location: 
Corvallis, OR, USA
Report: 
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
3 months 2 weeks ago

Classic Baby Smell

Review Questions: 
Do you consider JOHNSON’S® to be an expert in baby care?: Yes
Are you a parent?: Yes
What influenced your purchase?: Friend
Age: 18-24
State: Maryland
Is JOHNSON’S® a brand you trust?: Yes
Child age: under 1 year old
Where do you usually purchase this product?: Walmart
Review Text: 
This is the only baby shampoo that I can use without irritating my baby's eyes. It also smells amazing. Highly recommend!
Nickname: 
T. Kelley
Location: 
Baltimore, MD, USA
Report: 
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
5 months 1 day ago

I love this shampoo!

Review Questions: 
Age: 25-34
State: Virginia
Review Text: 
This shampoo smells great, lathers nicely & leaves my baby's hair & scalp soft & smooth after each wash. I love this product!
Nickname: 
Step87
Location: 
Norfolk, VA, USA
Report: 
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
5 months 1 week ago

Safe product for children

Review Questions: 
Age: 18-24
State: Indiana
Review Text: 
The phrase "No More Tears" actually mean it. Safe to be used for babies
Nickname: 
Prakash
Location: 
Bengaluru, Karnataka 560001, India
Report: 
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
6 months 5 days ago

the best

Review Questions: 
Age: 18-24
State: California
Review Text: 
Most gentle and best product. Babies love it and it leaves them smelling really good
Nickname: 
Location: 
Report: 
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
7 months 3 weeks ago

This product has Wonderful features

Review Questions: 
Age: 25-34
State: New York
Review Text: 
It's my favorite product to use on my child. The fragrance is an old time favorite! Gentle on my son! It leaves his body nice and soft. My son smells great for the entire day! I love this product its been used for so long in my household n i have even used it on myself for my long straight hair and it works wonders! Leaving my hair extremely soft!
Nickname: 
Cristy33
Location: 
Mastic Beach, NY, USA
Report: 
Back to Top