Skip to main content

Name

JOHNSON’S® baby shampoo

1 2 3 4 5 4.43 of 5

Breakdown

5
85
4
16
3
3
2
0
1
11
JOHNSON’S® baby Shampoo
Reviews
1 2 3 4 5
115 reviews 103 out of 115 (90%) recommend this product Write a review

Average Ratings

Overall
1 2 3 4 5
4.4
1 - 8 of 115 Reviews
  • Filter
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
3 weeks 6 days ago

New Formula Now Irritates My Eyes and Old Formula Did Not!

Review Questions: 
Where do you usually purchase this product?: Grocery Store
Are you a parent?: Yes
State: New Jersey
Child age: over 18 years old
What influenced your purchase?: Other
Do you consider JOHNSON’S® to be an expert in baby care?: Yes
Is JOHNSON’S® a brand you trust?: No
Age: 55-65
Review Text: 
I have used Johnson's Baby Shampoo for years. My 80 year old mom does as well. Up until now. The new "improved" formula removed one ingredient and replaced with upwards of 5 ingredients now... Both my mom and me are now experiencing burning eyes when using this product... We will no longer use after many, many years... Very disappointed with this product, from someone we have trusted for some time...
Nickname: 
Christine and Mom
Location: 
Cherry Hill
Client Responses: 
Response from Johnson and Johnson, Johnson's, Consumer Service 3 weeks 6 days ago
Thank you for writing this review. We wouldn't expect this product to irritate your eyes. We'd like to learn more about your experience. Please give us a call at 1-866-565-2229. We're available Monday-Friday, 9AM-7PM ET. We look forward to speaking with you.
Report: 
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
1 month 2 weeks ago

Love that there really are no tears!

Review Questions: 
Where do you usually purchase this product?: Grocery Store
Are you a parent?: Yes
State: Utah
Child age: 1-3 years old
What influenced your purchase?: Other
Do you consider JOHNSON’S® to be an expert in baby care?: Yes
Is JOHNSON’S® a brand you trust?: Yes
Age: 55-65
Review Text: 
I have 6 kids and now 16 Grandkids and have used this product through the years. I would never change. Also, clean fresh scent!
Nickname: 
Babs
Location: 
Ivins, UT, USA
Report: 
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
1 month 2 weeks ago

Great feature's

Review Questions: 
Where do you usually purchase this product?: Walmart
Are you a parent?: Yes
State: Wisconsin
Child age: under 1 year old
What influenced your purchase?: Other
Do you consider JOHNSON’S® to be an expert in baby care?: Yes
Is JOHNSON’S® a brand you trust?: Yes
Age: 25-34
Review Text: 
Smells good gentel on eyes and skin so soft after wards
Nickname: 
Lizzypo
Location: 
Rhinelander, WI 54501, USA
Report: 
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
1 month 3 weeks ago

Me encanta

Review Questions: 
Where do you usually purchase this product?: Walmart
Are you a parent?: Yes
State: Oklahoma
Child age: 1-3 years old
What influenced your purchase?: Friend
Do you consider JOHNSON’S® to be an expert in baby care?: Yes
Is JOHNSON’S® a brand you trust?: Yes
Age: 25-34
Review Text: 
Es un excelente producto para el cuidado del jeje es suave y con un rico aroma
Nickname: 
Sesay
Location: 
Tulsa, OK, USA
Report: 
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
1 month 3 weeks ago

Best product ever!!

Review Questions: 
Where do you usually purchase this product?: Walmart
Are you a parent?: Yes
State: Washington
Child age: under 1 year old
What influenced your purchase?: Other
Do you consider JOHNSON’S® to be an expert in baby care?: Yes
Is JOHNSON’S® a brand you trust?: Yes
Age: 35-44
Review Text: 
I've used this product on every child that's been in my care. I wouldn't trade it for anything else .
Nickname: 
Hunn-e Lee
Location: 
Kent
Report: 
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
1 month 3 weeks ago

Johnson baby shampoo

Review Questions: 
Where do you usually purchase this product?: Walmart
Are you a parent?: Yes
State: Illinois
Child age: 7-10 years old
What influenced your purchase?: Other
Do you consider JOHNSON’S® to be an expert in baby care?: Yes
Is JOHNSON’S® a brand you trust?: Yes
Age: 35-44
Review Text: 
This product is good to use i use it on my hair and also on my kids,and grand kids hair to this day
Nickname: 
Chell
Location: 
Chicagoi
Report: 
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
1 month 3 weeks ago

So good

Review Questions: 
Where do you usually purchase this product?: Walmart
Are you a parent?: No
State: Texas
What influenced your purchase?: Healthcare Professional
Do you consider JOHNSON’S® to be an expert in baby care?: Yes
Is JOHNSON’S® a brand you trust?: Yes
Age: 35-44
Review Text: 
OMG! Johnson's baby shampoo is great it helps make bath time fun! I love how soft my babies hair is after washing! Not to Mencken it really does smell great! I live it Andy baby lives it as well!
Nickname: 
Jojo1111
Location: 
Paris, TX, USA
Report: 
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
2 months 2 days ago

This product has been around a long time why,it works .

Review Questions: 
Where do you usually purchase this product?: Grocery Store
Are you a parent?: Yes
State: Ohio
Child age: over 18 years old
What influenced your purchase?: Other
Do you consider JOHNSON’S® to be an expert in baby care?: Yes
Is JOHNSON’S® a brand you trust?: Yes
Age: 55-65
Review Text: 
I remember my mother using this on all of her children and when I had my children and grandchildren I used it .great and gentle.
Nickname: 
Bibbs317
Location: 
Lancaster
Report: 
Back to Top