Skip to main content

Name

JOHNSON’S® baby HEAD-TO-TOE® wash

1 2 3 4 5 3.95 of 5

Breakdown

1
50
2
7
3
3
4
24
5
155
JOHNSON’S® baby HEAD-TO-TOE® Wash
Reviews
1 2 3 4 5
239 reviews 180 out of 239 (75%) recommend this product Write a review

Average Ratings

Overall
1 2 3 4 5
3.9
1 - 8 of 250 Reviews
  • Filter
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
1 week 21 hours ago

Love it but miss original scent

Review Questions: 
Age: 35-44
State: Hawaii
Review Text: 
We've been using this product for 10 yrs total on our children and really like this product. Minused one star only because they changed the scent. The original scent had that wonderful "baby" smell. Now the scent isnt nearly as great. :(. I wish they would go back to the original.
Nickname: 
Mommy Mic
Location: 
Honolulu, HI, USA
Report: 
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
1 month 1 week ago

Horrible to baby

Review Questions: 
Age: 35-44
State: New York
Review Text: 
My daughter got terrible rashes after it! I wont recommend it to all of my friends and relatives.
Nickname: 
JT
Location: 
Flushing, Queens, NY, USA
Client Responses: 
Response from Johnson and Johnson, JOHNSON'S, Consumer Care 1 month 6 days ago
Hi JT. We're so sorry to learn about your daughter's experience with our baby wash. This is not something we'd expect from our product and we'd like to learn more about what happened. Please call our Consumer Care Center at 1-866-565-2229 between the hours of 8am-8pm ET Monday through Friday. We look forward to speaking with you, JT. Have a nice rest of your day.
Report: 
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
1 month 1 week ago

Terrible product

Review Questions: 
Age: 25-34
State: New York
Review Text: 
I won't recommend this product, my daughter got terrible rashes over her body after it. It hurts her skin very bad!!!!
Nickname: 
Jennifer L
Location: 
Flushing, Queens, NY, USA
Client Responses: 
Response from Johnson and Johnson, , JOHNSON'S 1 month 1 week ago
Thank you for sharing this experience with us, Jennifer L. Because we wouldn't expect this to happen with our product, we would like to learn more from you. If you could, please call our consumer care center at 1-866-565-2229 Monday- Friday 8am- 8pm EDT. Thank you!
Report: 
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
1 month 2 weeks ago

Johnson baby

Review Questions: 
Age: Over 65
State: Texas
Review Text: 
It very good it smells good to it goes on real good
Nickname: 
Patty
Location: 
Conroe
Report: 
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
2 months 1 week ago

This product has great features

Review Questions: 
Age: 25-34
State: California
Review Text: 
Love baby Johnson ... great product to use once baby is new born ..cant choose any other.
Nickname: 
Chilis82
Location: 
San Diego, CA, USA
Report: 
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
2 months 2 weeks ago

Awesome shampoo

Review Questions: 
Age: 25-34
State: Ohio
Review Text: 
I used it for all my kids! Its the best product out there. Smells good doesnt get into eyes!
Nickname: 
Location: 
Report: 
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
2 months 3 weeks ago

Johnson Baby Head to Toe

Review Questions: 
Age: 45-54
State: Tennessee
Review Text: 
I love this product! i used it with all my kids and we have sensitive skin and it never broke us out or anything! Smells just like a baby should!
Nickname: 
DeeDee
Location: 
Knoxville, TN, USA
Report: 
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
2 months 3 weeks ago

Good for my dra skin

Review Questions: 
Age: Over 65
State: Texas
Review Text: 
I use Head to toes for my dry skin I am 73. I do have real dry skin
Nickname: 
Dry skin
Location: 
corpus christi
Report: