Skip to main content

Name

JOHNSON’S® hand & face wipes

JOHNSON’S® baby Hand & Face Wipes
1 2 3 4 5 4.43 of 5

Breakdown

1
2
2
0
3
0
4
0
5
12
Reviews
1 2 3 4 5
14 reviews 12 out of 14 (86%) recommend this product Write a review

Average Ratings

Overall
1 2 3 4 5
4.4
1 - 8 of 14 Reviews
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
1 year 4 months ago

Not just for babies!

Review Questions: 
Age: 55-65
State: Ohio
Review Text: 
My children are all grown up, but I found that Johnson's hand and face wipes work great for my makeup removal! There are all kinds of expensive face wipes on the market for this purpose but I have had adverse reactions to almost all of them. I have very sensitive skin and eyes. These wipes gently and thoroughly remove my makeup without irritating my eyes and skin. They are also less expensive than every other type of makeup remover face wipes! I recommend Johnson's hand and face wipes as a makeup remover to my family and friends every chance I get.
Nickname: 
Maggie
Location: 
Avon Lake, OH, USA
Report: 
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
1 year 10 months ago

mom of a 2 yr. old

Review Questions: 
Age: 35-44
State: Nebraska
Review Text: 
i have purchased these hand and face wipes ever since my daughter was born and shes now 2 yrs old and i still use them on her ... my 8 yr. old niece loves them too... i am buying them for my younger sister and her new baby... i stock up on them very well begins i have 2 kids here at my house on most weekends .. i love all of the boogie wipes and hand and face wipes too they all work great... sincerely , momma 2010.
Nickname: 
momma2010
Location: 
Syracuse, NE 68446, USA
Report: 
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
2 years 1 month ago

A must-have in my purse!

Review Questions: 
Age: 25-34
State: Illinois
Review Text: 
I have very dry hands and was very excited when I used these for the first time and the wipe didn't make my skin burn like so many hand wipes do. It's a bonus that they are anti-bacterial. I have been out to eat with family and friends and they have used them as well. Now, they all buy these wipes too and keep them in their purses. I highly recommend these!
Nickname: 
Madein1982
Location: 
Chicago
Report: 
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
2 years 2 months ago

Terrible Product!

Review Questions: 
Age: 25-34
State: New Jersey
Review Text: 
I used theses wipes on my baby boy just 2 times and he had a terrible reaction to them. His poor face got swollen all around his eyes and his mouth. He got a rash of little red bumps all down his belly and even onto his little fingers. Once the swelling started to subside his poor face got so incredibly dry and began to peel :( I will NEVER use this product on my little boy again.
Nickname: 
boc1229
Location: 
Ramsey
Report: 
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
2 years 8 months ago

So Useful!

Review Questions: 
Age: 25-34
State: California
Review Text: 
I have been using Johnson’s Hand & Face wipes on my three young children for some time now and I really love how great they work. The texture is perfect, they smell great and I love that they kill germs. I recently went through a major surgery and I even purchased a pack for myself to freshen up post-op while I was on bed rest, they were AMAZING for that as well. I stock up on these every time we go to the store. LOVE them. You can read more about how much I love Johnson's Hand & Face Wipes here: www.emptyuterus.com
Nickname: 
CaffeinatedMama
Location: 
Riverside, CA, USA
Report: 
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
2 years 8 months ago

great for someone without a baby too!

Review Questions: 
Age: 45-54
State: Florida
Review Text: 
I was looking for alchohol free wipes for my purse and came across these... LOVE them.. they smell great and do a great job on quick makeup fixes and cleansing hands. These are a must have for anyone, not just babies!
Nickname: 
Susan
Location: 
South Florida
Report: 
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
2 years 9 months ago

Cant live without

Review Questions: 
Age: 18-24
State: Utah
Review Text: 
Johnson's Hand & Face Wipes came out since my son was a baby... when I discovered them I realized I couldn't live without them. Great for anything from freshening up baby on non bath nights to wiping up sticky toddler fingers. Love it!
Nickname: 
Vinnie2Kenzie
Location: 
Clinton
Report: 
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
2 years 9 months ago

This is a must have for any changing table and diaper bag!

Review Questions: 
Age: 18-24
State: Tennessee
Review Text: 
I use Johnson’s hand and face wipes on no bath days. They are very soft, smell great and have the same no tear formula as most Johnson’s products do! They help wipe away the daily grime without harming her skin. I also use them whenever we run errands to keep the germs off her hands (and toes if needed). It’s a great way to sanitize safely with a youngster. This is a must have for any changing table and diaper bag! See the full review at: http://livingforlilly.com/2012/02/25/eyes-and-ears-and-mouth-and-nose/
Nickname: 
anm62433
Location: 
Nashville, TN, USA
Report: