Skip to main content

Name

JOHNSON’S® baby BEDTIME® lotion

 JOHNSON’S® baby BEDTIME® Lotion
1 2 3 4 5 4.40 of 5

Breakdown

1
1
2
0
3
1
4
0
5
8
Reviews
1 2 3 4 5
10 reviews 9 out of 10 (90%) recommend this product Write a review

Average Ratings

Overall
1 2 3 4 5
4.4
1 - 8 of 10 Reviews
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
3 months 3 days ago

Irresponsible

Review Questions: 
Age: 25-34
State: New York
Review Text: 
What are parabens and mineral oils doing in a baby product? These are harmful to human skin more so on delicate baby skin. Shameful on you!
Nickname: 
Righteous
Location: 
New York
Report: 
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
1 year 10 months ago

Good for old folks, too!

Review Questions: 
Age: Over 65
State: Washington
Review Text: 
I am a 68 year old potter and motorcycle rider. After a day of having my hands in clay and water, I need a moisturizing lotion. Same for after a long motorcycle ride on a cold day. My skin is especially sensitive and dry after these sessions. I have tried just about every lotion available, and have even mixed some of my own, all with minimal results. Johnson's Bedtime Lotion is THE ONE! I have now made this lotion my official after-clay and after-bike remedy. It leaves my hands feeling great, and the fragrance is soothing, as well. Even if you don't abuse your hands like I do, I highly recommend this product for daily hand care. By the way, I am a man, so guys, I can recommend this for you also!
Nickname: 
Tig
Location: 
Port Orchard, WA, USA
Report: 
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
2 years 6 months ago

Very soothing, great for everyone!

Review Questions: 
Age: 13-17
State: Minnesota
Review Text: 
The lavendar scent is soft and helps lull babies (and me!) to sleep at night. It's gentle on skin and moisturizes as well. I highly recommend this product to both parents and people who have trouble sleeping; this is one of the best lotions I've ever used!
Nickname: 
saywhaaaaa?
Location: 
Maple Grove
Report: 
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
2 years 7 months ago

creamy baby oil

Review Questions: 
Age: 55-65
State: Texas
Review Text: 
it's okayi but not as good as the orignal Johnson's Creamy Baby Oil
Nickname: 
Location: 
Report: 
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
2 years 7 months ago

Love this product!!!

Review Questions: 
Age: 13-17
State: Michigan
Review Text: 
Im 15, and I've been using this for a few years now and i LOVE IT!! I was devastated when I went to the store to look for more and I didn't know they changed the look. I thought they discontinued it!! but, once I did some research, and looked on here, I was extremely happy!!!!
Nickname: 
Location: 
Report: 
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
2 years 7 months ago

Love it!

Review Questions: 
Age: 35-44
State: Missouri
Review Text: 
A friend introduced me to this lotion. I love it! I use it on myself at night. It is a great all over lotion. It smells wonderful. And I agree with another review, MOVE over bath and body lotion. This makes my skin soft, unlike bath and body works!
Nickname: 
Hannahzmom
Location: 
Jackson, MO
Report: 
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
2 years 11 months ago

Johnson's & Johnson's Baby Bath Sleep Products

Review Questions: 
Age: 55-65
State: Georgia
Review Text: 
I used to be up until 1:00AM in the morning trying to get my grand daughter to sleep. I started using J&J's bath sleep routine about a week ago. Now, after her bath routine at 8:00 each night and then quiet time, she is sleep within 30 minutes to an hour. LOVE IT!! A very happy grandmother!
Nickname: 
snazzie
Location: 
College Park, GA, USA
Report: 
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
2 years 11 months ago

absolutly precious

Review Questions: 
Age: 18-24
State: Kentucky
Review Text: 
hi im jesica n have a 2month old this is the only lotion tht ive used on her ever n baby bath too smells great i love it
Nickname: 
Jesilynn
Location: 
West Paducah, KY 42086, USA
Report: