Skip to main content

Name

JOHNSON’S® HEAD-TO-TOE® baby wash

1 2 3 4 5 4.23 of 5

Breakdown

1
58
2
7
3
4
4
39
5
283
Baby lotion

Use JOHNSON’S® HEAD-TO-TOE® baby wash and NEW baby lotion together as part of our 2-step routine to keep your baby’s skin soft and moisturized for 24 hours.

Reviews
1 2 3 4 5
391 reviews 193 out of 391 (49%) recommend this product Write a review

Average Ratings

Overall
1 2 3 4 5
4.2
1 - 8 of 391 Reviews
  • Filter
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
3 months 2 weeks ago

I wish I could give this product 10 stars!

Review Questions: 
Do you consider JOHNSON’S® to be an expert in baby care?: Yes
Are you a parent?: Yes
What influenced your purchase?: Other
Age: 35-44
State: Arizona
Is JOHNSON’S® a brand you trust?: Yes
Child age: 7-10 years old
Where do you usually purchase this product?: Grocery Store
Review Text: 
This is the only body wash my kids and I can use due to very sensitive skin, anything else dries out our skin and makes us itch, Johnson and Johnson baby wash is awesome! I also very much love the Lavender shampoo, it smells amazing!
Nickname: 
sensitive mama
Location: 
Surprise, AZ, USA
Report: 
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
5 months 1 day ago

Awesome

Review Questions: 
Age: 25-34
State: California
Review Text: 
This is a good product. Everyone must try and use it.
Nickname: 
Baby
Location: 
San Francisco, CA, USA
Report: 
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
5 months 1 week ago

Great

Review Questions: 
Age: 18-24
State: California
Review Text: 
This ils a super great :ice one…...........4/5..... Get it
Nickname: 
Location: 
Report: 
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
5 months 1 week ago

Gentle, reliable

Review Questions: 
Age: 35-44
State: North Dakota
Review Text: 
As a new mom, I've been inundated with advice on everything baby-related. This was an easy choice as both a mom and a pediatric nurse. We use this wash in the children's hospital where I work, and it's always great. My daughter has fairly sensitive skin and has never had any issues with this wash. It's a staple. Highly recommend.
Nickname: 
Nicole
Location: 
Report: 
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
7 months 6 days ago

My son's head is dried, flaky, red, and hair falling out.

Review Questions: 
Age: 25-34
State: Virginia
Review Text: 
I used this product for the very 1st time about a week ago. First time I used on my son I noticed after his head dried that his scalp was white and getting flakes. I thought maybe I hadn't gotten all the shampoo out. So, next bath I made sure all shampoo was thoroughly out. His scalp dried and the next day seen his head was still white flaky and an addition started getting red bumps and hair falling out. Noticed my 3 1/2 month old tryng to scratch area. Will not buy anymore of JnJ products! Before this product I was using the hospital shampoo I was given. I contacted and complained they offered me my money back and 2 coupons. He did apologize. I told the man I didn't want the coupons because I will not be buying anymore of their products. Wish I could put photos to show you all what this product has done :(
Nickname: 
Malinda
Location: 
Norfolk, MA, USA
Client Responses: 
Response from Johnson and Johnson, Johnson's®, Consumer Care 7 months 5 days ago
Thanks for your review Malinda, we are so sorry to hear about your experience. We would like to gather more information since this is not typical. Please call our consumer care center at 1-866-565-2229 Mon-Fri 9AM-7PM ET. We look forward to hearing from you!
Report: 
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
7 months 1 week ago

Love!

Review Questions: 
Age: 25-34
State: North Carolina
Review Text: 
I Have 4 Boys (ages 4, 2, and 5 month old twins) I Use It On All Of Them... Great Product.... Can use on hair and body so it saves time! I LOVE THE SMELL.... I Wish They Had A Lotion In The Same Scent!!!!!!
Nickname: 
MoMoF4bOyS
Location: 
Lincolnton, NC 28092, USA
Report: 
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
7 months 2 weeks ago

it's great for newborns and you only. need one product for hair & body. It's a great space saver plus it saves money for single mothers.

Review Questions: 
Age: 25-34
State: South Carolina
Review Text: 
It's a clean smelling product. It helps keep the new baby sent longer. It's tear free & hospitals recommend this product.
Nickname: 
Pixie30
Location: 
Travelers Rest, SC, USA
Report: 
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
8 months 5 days ago

Have been using it since NICU days

Review Questions: 
Age: 25-34
Review Text: 
I love this product! We have been using it since our son was in the NICU. We still have frequent in patient hospital trips and this is the soap Texas Children's Hospital provides. It is gentle enough for my son who has allergies and sensitive skin.
Nickname: 
Aimee
Location: 
Houston, TX, USA
Report: 
Back to Top